Disney Cruise Line

Disney Cruise Line has a fleet of four ships: the Disney Magic, the Disney Wonder, the Disney Dream, and the Disney Fantasy.

Disney Cruise Line - Disney Wonder

Disney Cruise Line is the trading name of Magical Cruise Company Limited. Disney Cruise Line operates as a subsidiary of The Walt Disney Company. The company was incorporated in 1996 and is domiciled in London, UK, with their headquarters located in Celebration, Florida, US.

For full access to this article and entire Knowledge Base, please Log In or Sign Up for free.

What's Sailor'sKnot? It's more than one thing:

  • Social Network for Ship Crews

    Keep in touch with your loved ones both on board and on land

  • Info Portal

    Find all information relevant to work and life on a cruiser or a ship

  • Find a Job

    Submit your CV and find a job on a cruiser or on land

  • Find Skilled Employees

    Search CV database in search for highly skilled hospitality workers

Info Portal Topics: